President Address
College History
Council Members
Board of Clinical Toxicology
Position Statement
Board of Clinical Toxicology
Last update: 13 Jan, 2017
Board of Clinical Toxicology
Chairman Dr. LAU Fei Lung 劉 飛 龍 醫生
Honorary Secretary Dr CHAN Yiu Cheung 陳 耀 祥 醫生
Members Dr FUNG Hin Tat 馮 顯 達 醫生
  Dr LEUNG Kai Shing, Joe 梁 啓 城 醫生
  Dr LIT Chau Hung, Albert 列 就 雄 醫生
  Dr NG Fu 吳 奎 醫生
  Dr TSE Man Li 謝 萬 里 醫生

Dr TSUI Sik Hon

徐 錫 漢 醫生
  Dr WONG Chi Keung, Gordon 黃 志 強 醫生
  Dr YIP Wai Lam 葉 偉 林 醫生


Room 809, Hong Kong Academy of Medicine, 99 Wong Chuk Hang Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2871-8877 Fax: +852 2554-2913 Email:
Personal Data Policy Statement | All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2006 Hong Kong College of Emergency Medicine